Samonas Close Menu

Contact Us

General Enquiries

John Samonas & Sons Ltd

Princeton Mews
167/169 London Road
Kingston Upon Thames
Surrey, KT2 6PT
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 (0)208 547 2244
Fax: +44 (0)208 547 1949
Email: samonas@johnsamonas.com

Golden Flame Shipping SA

Kifissias Ave. 22
151 25 Maroussi
Athens, Greece 

Tel: +30 210 682 9990
Fax: +30 210 682 9997
Email: gfshipping@gfshipping.com

JOHN SAMONAS & SONS LTD

Technical

John C. Samonas M.Eng. Technical Director, DPA

Dimitrios N. Chalas EMBA M.Sc C.Eng Fleet Manager, Deputy DPA, CSO

Prasath Segaran MBA BEng CMarTech, Technical Superintendent

Elena Ziou, Technical Assistant

Email : technical@johnsamonas.com 

Email : newbuilding@johnsamonas.com

Nick Christian-Edwards Purchasing Manager

Email : purchasing@johnsamonas.com

Operations & Chartering

Michael C. Samonas B.Sc. Operations Director,

Alexandros Nikolouzos, MSc Operator

Georgios Saflianis, MSc Operator

Email: operations@johnsamonas.com

Email: chartering@johnsamonas.com

Administration

Nelly Teixeira, Financial Controller & Office Manager 

Email: samonas@johnsamonas.com

.

GOLDEN FLAME SHIPPING S.A.

Jenny L. Papazi, Managing Director

Crewing

Nikolas A. Fountoulis, Crew Manager, Director

Georgia Roumpani, Crew Manager

Email: crewing@gfshipping.com 

Technical

Capt Michael Binikos, Port Captain

Mastro Michail Katiniotis, Port Engineer

Mastro Michail Kafasis, Port Engineer

Email: technical@gfshipping.com 

Accounts

Dionisis D. Stasinopoulos, Accountant, Director

Afroditi Priskou, Accountant

Anastasia Moschou, Accountant

Email: accounts@gfshipping.com 

Administration

Marilena Petroudi, PA & Secretary