Samonas Close Menu

Contact Us

General Enquiries

John Samonas & Sons Ltd

3 Princeton Mews
167/169 London Road
Kingston Upon Thames
Surrey, KT2 6PT
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 (0)208 547 2244
Fax: +44 (0)208 547 1949
Email: samonas@johnsamonas.com

Golden Flame Shipping SA

Kifissias Ave. 22
151 25 Maroussi
Athens, Greece 

Tel: +30 210 682 9990
Fax: +30 210 682 9997
Email: gfshipping@gfshipping.com

Samjohn SARL 

c/IBC Monaco
2 Rue du Gabian
"Les Industries"
8ème étage
Monaco

Tel: +377 9777 2554


JOHN SAMONAS & SONS LTD

Technical

John C. Samonas M.Eng. Technical Director, DPA

Yusuf Doruk, MBA B.Sc, Fleet Manager

Anastasios Pavlidis M.Eng, Superintendent

Dr Konstantinos Dikis PhD, M.Sc, Superintendent

Email : technical@johnsamonas.com 

Email : newbuilding@johnsamonas.com

Nick Christian-Edwards Purchasing Manager

Email : purchasing@johnsamonas.com

Operations & Chartering

Michael C. Samonas B.Sc., Operations & Chartering Director,

Capt.Dimitrios Bellos MSc, Operator

Vadim Korj, Operator

Email: operations@johnsamonas.com

Email: chartering@johnsamonas.com

Accounts & Administration

Sandy Colborne, Financial Controller & Office Manager 

Email: samonas@johnsamonas.com

.

GOLDEN FLAME SHIPPING S.A.

Jenny L. Papazi, Managing Director

Crewing

Nikolas A. Fountoulis, Crew Manager, Director

Georgia Roumpani, Crew Manager

Email: crewing@gfshipping.com 

Technical

Capt Michael Binikos, Port Captain, Deputy DPA, CSO

Mastro Michail Katiniotis, Port Engineer

Email: technical@gfshipping.com 

Accounts & Administration

Afroditi Priskou, Accountant, Director

Anastasia Moschou, Accountant

Dimitris Farantos, Accountant

Email: accounts@gfshipping.com 

 




SAMJOHN SARL.

Commercial

Christos J. Samonas, Managing Director